CBT Episodes

Season One


 Episode 1 Welcome to Toast Island

 Episode 2 Prepare for Battle!

 Episode 3 Buttered Toast Returns

 Episode 4 The Raging Waffle Zero

 Episode 5 Unwelcome Guest

 Episode 6 The Forbidden Technique

 Episode 7 Return of the Legendary Warrior

 Episode 8 Truth Behind The Second War

 Episode 9 Reunion

 Episode 10 The Return of The Sausage Clan

 Episode 11 Toast Army Vs Taker

 Episode 12 A New War. Origins of Core

 Episode 13 Alexander Slingsby

 Episode 14 The Beginning of A Third Breakfast War